A MULTI-FAITH NETWORK
COMMITTED TO ACTION
ON CLIMATE CHANGE

Day of Action introductory w'shop

This Zoom call will be ideal for people who have only just heard about Sacred People Sacred Earth and who want to find out more about getting involved. It will be a repeat of the earlier workshop on 10 February.

Details
Thursday February 25
1pm AEDT (Sydney / Melbourne time), 12 noon Brisbane, 12.30pm Adelaide, 10am Perth
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82875503797

 

WHEN
February 25, 2021 at 1pm - 2pm