A MULTI-FAITH NETWORK
COMMITTED TO ACTION
ON CLIMATE CHANGE

Multi-faith gathering after Student Strike

ARRCC has been offering some opportunities for prayer and reflection on Wednesdays, for people of faith who care about the climate crisis. These are testing times for many of our supporters and we’d like to offer a little spiritual support.

By popular demand, our next gathering will be on Wednesday, May 20, after the Student Strike for Climate. One of our thoughtful community leaders will lead a reflection, followed by some silence, then prayer and sharing. We hold these for 45 minutes, starting at 10 am sharp AEDT (NSW, Vic and Tas), 10 am Brisbane, 8 am Perth, 9.30 am Adelaide.

All welcome!

Zoom dial-in details

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87088491694

Meeting ID: 870 8849 1694

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kZu0nb3Al

WHEN
May 20, 2020 at 10am - 10:45am
WHERE
Zoom
Sydney, NSW
Australia