A MULTI-FAITH NETWORK
COMMITTED TO ACTION
ON CLIMATE CHANGE

Multi-Faith Prayer & Reflection gathering

Now is a time for supporting each other during a difficult time and building caring communities. As the climate crisis accelerates, we will need to come together more and more.

All are warmly welcome to join us for the last of our regular Multi-Faith prayer & reflection gatherings over Zoom this coming Wednesday, April 29. We hold these for 45 minutes, starting at 10 am sharp AEDT (NSW, Vic and Tas), 10 am Brisbane, 8 am Perth and 9.30 am Adelaide. 

We will start the time together by reflecting on the beautiful words of Brooke Prentis, Waka Waka woman, Aboriginal Christian Leader, Aboriginal Spokesperson for Common Grace and Coordinator of the Grasstree Gathering.

You are invited to join via this Zoom link also copied here:
https://zoom.us/j/199968983?pwd=N3MxZFpvQ3pDbGRFdkRocXZsUDIvQT09

Photo credit: Julian Meehan

WHEN
April 29, 2020 at 10am - 10:45am
WHERE
Zoom
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia