A MULTI-FAITH NETWORK
COMMITTED TO ACTION
ON CLIMATE CHANGE

Open & online workshop 1: Reducing Waste

Join us online for a night to talk about how you can reduce was and Live the Change! Our speaker Alice Carwardine is the coordinator for Living the Change, and will share her journey on how she became 'zero-waste.' We will discuss as a group how to make small changes in our lives to help the environment.

Thursday, 4th March at 7pm AEDT, 6pm Brisbane, 6.30pm Adelaide, 4pm Perth

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81911273730

WHEN
March 04, 2021 at 7pm - 9pm
WHERE
Zoom