A MULTI-FAITH NETWORK
COMMITTED TO ACTION
ON CLIMATE CHANGE

Prayer and reflection Gathering in time of COVID

Now is a time for supporting each other during a difficult time and building caring communities. As the climate crisis accelerates, we will need to come together more and more.

All are warmly welcome to join us for regular Multi-Faith prayer & reflection gatherings over Zoom on Wednesdays, April 1 - 29. The next gathering is on April 22. Geraldine Holmes, a Buddhist living in Brisbane, will offer a brief reflection, followed by some silence, then prayer and sharing. We’ll hold these for 45 minutes, starting at 10 am sharp AEDT (NSW, Vic and Tas), 10 am Brisbane, 8 am Perth and 9.30 am Adelaide. 

It is hoped that Darug/Wiradjuri/Kamilaroi woman, Ceane Towers will be able to offer a reflection on April 29.

You are invited to join via this Zoom link also copied here:
https://zoom.us/j/199968983?pwd=N3MxZFpvQ3pDbGRFdkRocXZsUDIvQT09

Photo credit: Julian Meehan

WHEN
April 22, 2020 at 10am - 10:45am
WHERE
Zoom
Sydney, NSW
Australia