A MULTI-FAITH NETWORK
COMMITTED TO ACTION
ON CLIMATE CHANGE

Prayer for Creation & Climate in support of Strike

Common Grace is calling all Christians and the Australian Church to prayer for Creation and Climate Justice.

Come and pray as we are lead in prayer by Christian students, Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Christian Leaders, Australian Church Leaders, Pacific Islander Christian Leaders and others.

Our National Online Prayer Gathering is being held for 45 minutes just before the School Strike for Climate's Build a Better Future Day of Community Action which begins at 4 pm.
#BuildABetterFuture

That is, 3 pm Brisbane/Sydney/Canberra/Melbourne/Hobart, 2.30 pm Adelaide, 1 pm Perth.

More details to come...

Common Grace will provide the details here: https://www.facebook.com/events/1507767699408392/

WHEN
May 15, 2020 at 3pm - 3:45pm
WHERE
Zoom
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia