A MULTI-FAITH NETWORK
COMMITTED TO ACTION
ON CLIMATE CHANGE

Webinar - join the Living the Change campaign

Have you ever thought, if we act together, how much our collective decisions to live more simply could add up? "Living the Change: faithful choices for a flourishing world" is a global campaign inviting people of faith to live our their values around walking more gently on the earth. This time, you're not alone in your efforts to resist consumerism!

We in ARRCC are excited to be part of this research-based campaign to champion simpler lifestyles as one way to address climate change. Find out more in this webinar, how the Living the Change campaign works, how it fits in with global events like the Global Climate Action Summit in September, latest developments and how you can participate.

See you Tuesday 1 pm AEST, 12.30 pm Adelaide, 11 am Perth.

The link to the Zoom video conference will be sent when you RSVP (here on the right).

WHEN
July 10, 2018 at 1pm - 2pm
WHERE
webinar
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia
CONTACT
Thea Ormerod
405293466