A MULTI-FAITH NETWORK
COMMITTED TO ACTION
ON CLIMATE CHANGE

Reconciliation & Multifaith lecture

On behalf of the Parliamentary Friends of Multiculturalism, in partnership with Religions for Peace Australia & Canberra Interfaith Forum, we would like to extend a Zoom invitation to join us for:

The UN World Interfaith Harmony Lecture 2021

This year's lecture will address Reconciliation & multifaith: Aboriginal worldviews and the Australian Christian heritage, delivered by Senator Patrick Dodson.

 

Monday 10th May

6pm Canberra/Sydney/Melbourne/Hobart (we will start a few minutes after 6pm when everyone is settled)

5.30pm Adelaide/Darwin

4pm Perth

Zoomed from Canberra - book at Trybooking for the Zoom link https://www.trybooking.com/BQVKY  

or contact Sue Ennis at [email protected]

 

Kind regards,

 

Maria Vamvakinou MP & Russell Broadbent MP

Co-Convenors, Parliamentary Friends of Multiculturalism

WHEN
May 10, 2021 at 6pm - 7:30pm
WHERE
Zoom
CONTACT
Sue Ennis